Salt Lake City Bin Rental
801-631-8187 or  
saltlakewest@bintheredumpthat.com


Write A Review

Thank You So Much

We Love Hearing From You


We hope this has been a pleasant experience for you from start to finish and we hope you feel relieved for getting rid of your junk! It means a lot to us that you trusted BTDT with your disposal needs and will continue to use us in the future and refer us to family and friends.

If you're happy with your Bin There Dump That experience, we'd be extremely grateful if you could publish a quick review to your favourite social network or share your experience with friends/family via email. Pick whichever option suits you best.


Our Reviews

Above and beyond! - by March 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
They helped me out of tight spot when I had to get a dumpster last minute. They worked with me start to finish. I appreciate them going above and beyond.
Definetly use them again! - by March 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Pam and John were very good to work with. The bins were clean and well maintained. My dealings with Pam, John and their employees was outstanding and I will definetly use them again and send my friends!
Definitely Recommend! - by September 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
They did a great job for me. The drop off was timely. The site I asked them to place it was a little difficult, but they got it there no problem. Pick up was even better. They did a great job, they were easy to work with, and they answered all my questions. They were great to work with. I would definitely recommend them.
Convenient! - by September 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Very easy to work with. I ordered the dumpster and it was delivered on time and placed in the driveway as requested. I will definitely use them again when needed. Thank you!
Thank You! - by September 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
This was my first time using "Bin There Dump That", and I couldn't be happier with the service! The customer service was clear, friendly, and concise. The bin arrived on time and was picked up when I specified. No fuss, no muss. The operator was also kind enough to explain how different things might weigh and how lbs. can add up quickly to make sure that I, as the customer, knew how to use the bin the best. We have a tricky driveway with some things that could have easily been taken out by a careless driver, but our bin was placed carefully and expertly. We had a TON of yard waste to get rid of at our new home, and all of the other dumpster places I called had outrageous rental fees, and reading up on them, I realized there were tons of hidden fees that would be tacked on to our bill. NOT BIN THERE DUMP THAT! Everything was as advertised. I can confidently say that I will use them again in the future. Thank you!
So easy! - by August 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
The process was so easy! They were always available when we called. We would rent from them again
Great company - by August 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Bin there Dump that is a great company to work with. Their prices are the best I could find after extensive searching. The Bin shows up on the day requested and in good condition. They pick up the bins with no hassle or issues. For big or small projects I highly recommend them. It really beats the time and hassle of taking trips to the dump yourself.
Very pleased - by August 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I was very pleased of the customer service I received from been there dumped that I needed it a few more days and they were great no problem.
Great company! - by August 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
It is a pleasure to do Business with a company that is professional in all respects. On sight and on time. Excellent communications through e-mail and telephone (a real person to talk to) Great company!
Thanks Pam & gang! - by August 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I HIGHLY recommend this business. Pam was so helpful and such a delight to work with. She explained everything and how it worked so kindly and well. Everything was handled professionally but with a real human touch. The bin was delivered on time, was clean, easily accessible, and picked up on time. Absolutely no damage to my property. I had to keep the bin a few extra days and that was no problem either.I would - and will - definitely use them again. Anyone who needs a dumpster should have no qualms about using Bin there Dump that - and what a great name! Thanks Pam & gang!
Very Professional! - by March 2014
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I used the dumpster rental services provide by Bin There Dump That in Salt Lake City for a roofing job. I called them last minute because the company that was originally supposed to deliver was a no show. Bin There Dump That came last minute and was very professional. Will only use these guys from now on.

©Netvatise Inc. Website created by Netvatise