Dumpster Rental Salt Lake City
801-631-8187
saltlakewest@bintheredumpthat.com

Send a Text Message

Dumpster Rental Salt Lake City
801-631-8187 or


Send a Text Message

Write A Review

Thank You So Much

We Love Hearing From You

We hope this has been a pleasant experience for you from start to finish and we hope you feel relieved for getting rid of your junk! It means a lot to us that you trusted BTDT with your disposal needs and will continue to use us in the future and refer us to family and friends.

If you're happy with your Bin There Dump That experience, we'd be extremely grateful if you could publish a quick review to your favourite social network or share your experience with friends/family via email. Pick whichever option suits you best.


Our Reviews

Nothing but a positive experience! - by Nov 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I have loved working with this company! Nothing but a positive experience. They were all friendly and informative of the information I needed to make my final decision. On time when dropping off and picking up. And good price for what you get. Planning a spring cleaning and will 100% be using them again. See you in the spring! 🙂
Very reasonable price! - by Nov 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I have used been theredumpthat twice on the recommendation of a friend. He said they were the best and he was right on the money. On time, very reasonable price and personable. Great combination.
Best price! - by Oct 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Bin There Dump That offered the best price for a dumpster. I never even saw the driver because he was so efficient at delivering and picking up the dumpster. Scheduling with Pam was very easy, and the dumpster was available for the dates I needed. I will definitely use BTDT again in the future!
Very kind and professional! - by Sept 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I have taken advantage of the opportunity to use this company twice now. They were very kind and professional in answering my questions. I recommend this company and will use it again. The price was right.
Thank You!! - by Aug 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We absolutely love this dumpster service for many reasons. We loved that they were the best priced from the 4 companies we found quotes for! We loved that they protected our driveway by using boards and planks under the dumpster when it was delivered! The door was super easy to use to open and close as needed! And their customer service was phenominal, when we had a problem, they resolved it right away and went above and beyond through the whole process! We will definitely be using them again in the future! THANK YOU BTDT!
Wonderful Experience! - by Aug 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Was afraid to rent a dumpster because I've never done it before and they've always seemed expensive. However I was not only impressed at the quality of service I received, but I was surprised by how much cheaper it was then other quotes I recieved. I was also a spaz when it came to understanding a couple of aspects of the rental, easy things, but wasn't made to feel stupid and that's appreciated. My dad died back in April and I had moved all of his stuff over to my house to sort so my mind has been having issues keeping things straight and so handling my questions so professionally and with empathy was just what I needed. Thank you for the wonderful experience!
Highly Recommend! - by May 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
If you're looking for a dumpster company, Bin There Dump That is where it's at. The open side dumpster doors made it easy to toss heavy items. Excellent customer service and very responsive. I would highly recommend them for your next home project.
Excellent service! - by May 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thank you Pam for making sure making sure my instructions were satisfied. If you want excellent service call BTDT.
Thank you! - by Dec 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We were happy to find a good price on a solution for a dumpster for our large nonprofit Christmas event. Pam was quick and efficient with setup and removal. Thank you!
Highly Recommends! - by Dec 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
A special thanks to Pam and her Bin There Dump That - Utah team for their excellent customer service! We appreciate their support to nonprofit organizations in our local community. They delivered a dumpster to us a day before our service project and they promptly picked it up when we were finished. United Way of Northern Utah highly Recommends this business!
Thanks for all your help! - by July 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great service! Delivery of dumpster was quick and careful with driveway. Very friendly staff and they went above and beyond expectations to help us! Definitely using the company for our needs again! Thanks for all your help! Awesome people!
Great Experience! - by April 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great experience, from first phone call to delivery drivers. Will definitely be using again and will definitely recommend!
Very professional! - by March 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
This has by far been the best experience I have had while working with a company. The lady who runs the business was super sweet and very professional. The drivers were amazing especially since I asked them to move the dumpster 3 times until I got where I liked it. Totally awesome, will use them again for sure
Above and beyond! - by March 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
They helped me out of tight spot when I had to get a dumpster last minute. They worked with me start to finish. I appreciate them going above and beyond.
Definetly use them again! - by March 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Pam and John were very good to work with. The bins were clean and well maintained. My dealings with Pam, John and their employees was outstanding and I will definetly use them again and send my friends!
Definitely Recommend! - by September 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
They did a great job for me. The drop off was timely. The site I asked them to place it was a little difficult, but they got it there no problem. Pick up was even better. They did a great job, they were easy to work with, and they answered all my questions. They were great to work with. I would definitely recommend them.
Convenient! - by September 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Very easy to work with. I ordered the dumpster and it was delivered on time and placed in the driveway as requested. I will definitely use them again when needed. Thank you!
Thank You! - by September 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
This was my first time using "Bin There Dump That", and I couldn't be happier with the service! The customer service was clear, friendly, and concise. The bin arrived on time and was picked up when I specified. No fuss, no muss. The operator was also kind enough to explain how different things might weigh and how lbs. can add up quickly to make sure that I, as the customer, knew how to use the bin the best. We have a tricky driveway with some things that could have easily been taken out by a careless driver, but our bin was placed carefully and expertly. We had a TON of yard waste to get rid of at our new home, and all of the other dumpster places I called had outrageous rental fees, and reading up on them, I realized there were tons of hidden fees that would be tacked on to our bill. NOT BIN THERE DUMP THAT! Everything was as advertised. I can confidently say that I will use them again in the future. Thank you!
So easy! - by August 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
The process was so easy! They were always available when we called. We would rent from them again
Great company - by August 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Bin there Dump that is a great company to work with. Their prices are the best I could find after extensive searching. The Bin shows up on the day requested and in good condition. They pick up the bins with no hassle or issues. For big or small projects I highly recommend them. It really beats the time and hassle of taking trips to the dump yourself.
Very pleased - by August 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I was very pleased of the customer service I received from been there dumped that I needed it a few more days and they were great no problem.
Great company! - by August 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
It is a pleasure to do Business with a company that is professional in all respects. On sight and on time. Excellent communications through e-mail and telephone (a real person to talk to) Great company!
Thanks Pam & gang! - by August 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I HIGHLY recommend this business. Pam was so helpful and such a delight to work with. She explained everything and how it worked so kindly and well. Everything was handled professionally but with a real human touch. The bin was delivered on time, was clean, easily accessible, and picked up on time. Absolutely no damage to my property. I had to keep the bin a few extra days and that was no problem either.I would - and will - definitely use them again. Anyone who needs a dumpster should have no qualms about using Bin there Dump that - and what a great name! Thanks Pam & gang!
Very Professional! - by March 2014
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I used the dumpster rental services provide by Bin There Dump That in Salt Lake City for a roofing job. I called them last minute because the company that was originally supposed to deliver was a no show. Bin There Dump That came last minute and was very professional. Will only use these guys from now on.
Additional Areas Serviced:

Bountiful Dumpster Rental | Clearfield Dumpster Rental | Draper Dumpster Rental | Eagle Mountain Dumpster Rental
Herriman Dumpster Rental | Lehi Dumpster Rental | Murray Dumpster Rental | Orem Dumpster Rental | Provo Dumpster Rental
Riverton Dumpster Rental | Salt Lake City | Saratoga Springs Dumpster Rental | Sandy Dumpster Rental| South Jordan Dumpster Rental | West Valley Dumpster Rental
We also cover the surrounding areas. Click to see the full list of service areas

HomeFranchise
©Bin There Dump That - Franchise Opportunies

Bin There Dump That Salt Lake City has 5 / 5 rating based on 16 reviews. See all reviews

Website created by Netvatise